Website Manager

"FILLING PLAYGROUNDS NOT PRISONS"

Board of Directors

Bishop Daryl Forehand , President
1406 N. Carver Avenue
Lakeland, Florida 33805
(863) 698-6304
daryl.forehand@gmail.com 

Dr. Herminio Cuervo (Physician)
, President 
    3842 South Florida Avenue 
    Lakeland, Florida 33813
    (863) 647-1684
hcurevo@tampabay.rr.com

Bob Donahay Board Member, ,Director of Parks & Rec

228 S. Massachusetts Ave.
Lakeland Florida 33801
(863) 698-5585 
Bob.donahay@lakelandgov.net 

Karen Meeks (Attorney)

615 E Parker St.
Bartow, FL 33830 
((863) 534-8300 
karen@karenmeeks.com 

Barbara Hart (Philanthropist), Board Member

804 Lake Hollingsworth Dr
Lakeland, Florida 33803
(863) 687-4278
(863) 698-3628
HeidiHart1@aol.com 

 

Lt. Michael Moran (LPD), Board Member

219 N. Massachusetts Avenue
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(863) 834-6900
Michael.Moran@lakelandgov.net 


Tim Abram, Executive Director
325 West 2nd Street 
Lakeland, Florida 33805
(863) 834-8970
Timothy.Abram@lakelandgov.net 

Kim Dudley, Board Member Treasurer
Fifth Third Bank
Lakeland, Florida 33803
(863)-381-2608 
Kc2d75@yahoo.com 

Cindy Sharp , Crime Prevention Supervisor Board Member
219 N. Massachusetts Avenue
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(863)-834-2973
Cindy.sharp@lakelandgov.net 

Dr. Shandale Terrell 
Polk County School (Crystal Lake Middle) 
2410 North Crystal Lake Drive 
Lakeland, Florida 33801
(863)-660-8807 
Shandale5q@yahoo.com 

 

Copyright © 2018 Lakeland Police Athletic League
"FILLING PLAYGROUNDS NOT PRISONS"
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In